Search

Springfield x 3


There are three days of AFT Springfield Racing this weekend. It starts with the Singles competing on the Short Track today (Friday), then two days of the Twins classes on the Mile.


This from AFT: The action kicks off today, Friday, September 4 with the AFT Singles presented by Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys running back-to-back Main Events at the wild Springfield Short Track. On-track activity goes live today beginning at 3:45 p.m. ET (12:45 p.m. PT).


Saturday, September 5 and Sunday, September 6 will kick the racing into high gear with back-to-back days of Springfield Mile presented by Memphis Shades action featuring both the AFT Production Twins and AFT SuperTwins presented by Vance & Hines classes. Live coverage from the World's Fastest Mile will begin at 11:40 a.m. ET (8:40 a.m. PT) on both Saturday and Sunday.


For less than $1 a race, fans can tune into three days of back-to-back-to-back racing with the AFT package on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold


Sign up for TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold today at www.nbcsports.com/gold/trackpass.


Looking to watch AFT action live internationally (including Canada)? Click here.

#AFT2020 #AmericanFlatTrack #SpringfieldMile #