Search

AFT Volusia TODAY (& Tomorrow)


Volusia was drenched on Wednesday, but the teams got a few laps pre-season testing in. If the rain stays away, the 2022 AFT season gets underway today. The forecast doesn't look great.


This is how to watch live. No more free feed for foreign viewers, unfortunately. It was good while it lasted. This is how AFT says to tune in for this season.

The action for all three Progressive AFT classes – Mission SuperTwins presented by S&S Cycle, Mission Production Twins presented by Vance & Hines, and Parts Unlimited AFT Singles presented by KICKER – will kick off at 4:20 p.m. ET (1:20 p.m. PT) on Thursday and at 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT) on Friday.

Catch the livestream of all the weekend’s racing activities free via Facebook up until Opening Ceremonies. Fans can then purchase access to watch Opening Ceremonies, Semis, Main Events and podium celebrations via Facebook Paid Online Events for $3.99 if purchased 24 hours or more in advance, or $4.99 if purchased on the day of the event.

For more information on Progressive AFT visit https://www.americanflattrack.com. To score the latest gear for the Progressive American Flat Track fan, visit our official merchandise store at https://store.americanflattrack.com.


#AFT2022 #AmericanFlatTrack