top of page

2019 Indian Wrecking Crew

Indian has just announced their 2019 Wrecking Crew. They remain a three-man team with Briar and Bronson Bauman joining reigning champ Jared Mees.

A very strong team, that is going to face some very strong opposition, especially since the throttle body rule has changed. The more we hear about this change, the more we think this is going to be a one season only rule, or that it will be amended to allow Indian to run bigger throttle bodies, but this is just supposition.

bottom of page